Sort:  

Congrats....@macoolette you nailed here👌 was not at all aware of this contest...

Posted using Partiko Android

You should participate @steemflow! I know you are a great commenter as well, I see your name up near the top of @abh12345's League of Excellence as well as seeing you in the comments everywhere :) If you are looking for authors to engage with you could do worse than reading and commenting on the awesome authors that Curie upvotes! Cheers

Thanks @carlgnash i am just trying to make my presence count with user engagement as much as possible. Never knew about @curie commenting stuff. Would definatelly be part of it. The standard set by curie is really terrific...to get on that standard need to be at my best. Just need a base to carry on either becquerel or discors approved pozt....hopefully to get over on it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Then how did you know about this? What are you doing here? You're not supposed to be here adding to the contenders! 😂 Kidding aside, you should join the curie commenting and join the league of those who want to unseat @janton. 😂

Hahah...while walking in sleep i dreamt of you and janton taking away all the prize money 😜...so thought of helping you both ...heheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Just as I thought, you're stalking us! Thank you but we do not need help for this one... 😂

Okay now, see you on the list next week. 😉

Hahaha......not this time....i am already late here.....so may be next week

Posted using Partiko Android

No, you fooled me. I starting doing my rounds last night and I saw your comments from hours ago. :(

Just trying to take feel of curie posts.....it is very tough to comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Don't worry, I was just playing cute. You can go ahead with your comments. 😉

Nice job moving up out of the "honorable mentions" into the placements @macoolette!

Thank you! I wish I can maintain to keep moving up. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65