You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Your Thoughts On Curie? (A Community Survey)

in #curie8 years ago (edited)

Being noticed by curie certainly helped me reach a wider audience and was very encouraging, feeding my belief in Steemits' potential. More exciting, was the exposure to other great authors, the connections it fostered and the support extended between us. I believe curie, and initiatives like it, should be expanded and supported, and I'm open to contributing to its cause. I follow curie and in the footsteps of its curation, by weaving content of good authors into relevant points in my own posts. You've set a good example of community support and engagement we should all emulate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18