You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So my daughter can’t read yet

in #curie6 years ago

Every kid is different
My first one picked up reading very fast
Even her spelling was amazing, she used phonetics and even if she didn't what it meant she'd still be able to spell it
And then my second one,.... the third one started reading before him
I was worried but he went on to do well in school and also represented the school in his district for public speaking....
I guess he had to do it at his own pace
So I think wha you know what you are doing
Just to keep supporting and don't stress <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much. It's always reassuring to hear other mama's experience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64