Drawing process + GIF // INKTOBER DAY 2 // Tranquil

in #curie6 years ago

Hey! How about Steemit? this time I bring you the illustration of day 2 of the INKTOBER, one of my favorites of everything I did to be honest.

If you have any doubt that is the INKTOBER here I leave this:

The Inktober is a challenge created by Jake Parker in 2009 as a challenge to himself to implement his illustration skills. The challenge is to publish on your blog or social networks a different ink drawing (or pencil) every day during the month of October and tag it with the hashtag #inktober. An initiative that has been growing and repeating each year with more followers. All that is to promote art and artists.

For this get in which dictated "Tranquil" I decided to represent a background, in order to practice even more different elements that can be done in the illustration. the final result I loved, I know I have to practice much more perspective, but even so it was an illustration with a very nice context to do.


If you want to see more of my work, follow me on   INSTAGRAM 


FINAL ILLUSTRATION


PROCESS IN GIF


Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

muchas gracias!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82