DON'T START NOW - DUA LIPA (COVER) | GABRIELA MENESES 🖤📀🎤

in #curie5 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm back! I was very busy this month’s and didn’t have the time to make videos, but I’m here again with this cover from the diva Dua Lipa, I really hope that you enjoy this one✨💕

XX, Gaby.

Cover

🎤🎼DON'T START NOW 🎼🎤

Lyrics

"Don't Start Now"

If you don't wanna see me

Did a full 180
Crazy, thinking about the way I was
Did heartbreak change me?
Maybe, but look at where I ended up

I'm all good already
So moved on it's scary
I'm not where you left me at all
So if you don't want to see me dancing with somebody
If you wanna believe that anything could stop me

Don't show up
Don't come out
Don't start caring about me now
Walk away
You know how
Don't start caring about me now

Aren't you the guy who tried to
Hurt me with the word goodbye
Though it took some time to, survive you
I'm better on the other-side

I'm all good already
So moved on it's scary
I'm not where you left me at all
So if you don't want to see me dancing with somebody
If you wanna believe that anything could stop me

Don't show up
Don't come out
Don't start caring about me now
Walk away
You know how
Don't start caring about me now

I'm not where you left me at all
So if you don't want to see me dancing with somebody
If you wanna believe that anything could stop me

Don't show up (Don't show up)
Don't come out (Don't come out)
Don't start caring about me now (About me now)
Walk away (Walk away)
You know how (You know how)
Don't start caring about me now

SPANISH

¡HOLA A TODOOOS! ¡Ya regrese! Se que he estado muy ausente pero he estado demasiado ocupada ultimamente y por fin tuve tiempo de hacer un video, y que mejor cover que uno de la increible Dua Lipa, realmente espero que les guste muchísimo, estoy muy feliz de poder volver

❤️💗🧡💛💚💙💜

Letra

Si no quieres verme

Di una media vuelta completa, qué locura
Pensando en la forma en que yo era
¿Me cambió el dolor? tal vez
Pero mira dónde terminé
Yo ya estoy bien
Así que seguí adelante, es aterrador
No estoy donde me dejaste, para nada, así que

Si no quieres verme bailando con alguien
Si quieres creer que algo podría pararme

No aparezcas, no me llames más
No empieces a preocuparte por mí ahora
Vete, tú sabes cómo
No empieces a preocuparte por mí ahora

¿No eres tú el tipo que intentó
Lastimarme con la palabra “adiós”?
Aunque me tomó un tiempo sobrevivirte
Estoy mejor en el otro lado
Yo ya estoy bien
Así que seguí adelante, es aterrador
No estoy donde me dejaste, para nada, así que

Si no quieres verme bailando con alguien
Si quieres creer que algo podría pararme
(No, no, no)

No aparezcas, no me llames más
No empieces a preocuparte por mí ahora
Vete, tú sabes cómo
No empieces a preocuparte por mí ahora

Arriba, arriba
No salgas
No vuelvas
No empieces ahora (Oh)
Arriba, arriba
No salgas
No estoy donde me dejaste, para nada, así que

Si no quieres verme bailando con alguien
Si quieres creer que algo podría pararme

No aparezcas (No aparezcas), no me llames más (no me llames más)
No empieces a preocuparte por mí ahora (por mí ahora)
Vete (Vete), tú sabes cómo (tú sabes cómo)
No empieces a preocuparte por mí ahora

Arriba, arriba
No salgas
No vuelvas
Desaparece, desaparece (así que)
Arriba, arriba
No salgas
No vuelvas
Desaparece, desaparece, oh

856D7A2C-B5BA-4CB4-ABB2-2844AB08A1F7.jpeg

Sort:  

Wonderful performance! hoping you got the time to make some more

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Thank u soo much, I’m going to make more videos this month💕✨✨✨


LOGO Nombre SINERGICA.png

Tu excelente publicación ha sido seleccionada por el equipo de curación de @sinergica.

Curamos la etiqueta #spanish con el token SPACO de la Comunidad de Hispano Hablantes, te invitamos a formar parte de nuestra comunidad.

Gracias por el apoyo 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻💕

Congratulations @gabrielamenesesg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64