Music

in #curie7 years ago

Music....... Is a language . It expresse ideas of different forms . It expresses our emotions such as love, hatred, sorrow, happy. In this aspect music can control your emotions It can stir up the feelings of love and sympathy . Music can bring excitement in our life. Yes and it is very true . It makes us fall in love again and again.sometimes when it's played it melts the heart.
Music makes our life beautiful and fills our heart with joy.
music enhances our lives in many ways.

Sort:  

Music indeed is a language. I think it is therefore important we decide properly for ourselves the type of music we should listen to.

I remember the definition my teacher gave me in primary

Music soothes and i believe it is one of the greatest creation of all.

“Where words leave off, music begins.”
― Heinrich Heine

I don't know where I'd be without music, my quality of life depends on it. There's no better therapy or healing.

Well said! I should re-describe my music review channel as bringing excitement into peoples lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65