You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Week 5 - EXPANDED PRIZE POOL ( September 2nd - September 9th, 2018)

in #curie6 years ago

Thank you so much! I continue to enjoy this task. I am finding so many interesting posts I would not otherwise see. I will keep on keeping on and and I will NEVER get to 73 posts, so no one has anything to fear :)

Sort:  

hahahahah! You are free to get up there, I believe you can (well, if there are less creepy stuffs)

Nope! Still avoiding the creepy ones :)

They ain't all that bad...

lol - I am easily freaked out and have a weak psyche!

Oh, I get. It's not for everybody, really.

Nice to see your name popping up every week consistently @fitinfun! Makes me happy to hear you are finding posts that interest you :)

Thank you! This has been a great time for me. I have learned so much and definitely would never (had never) have seen these posts without your push. I am so happy to see the excellent jump in your stats. Engagement is the name of the game, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36