Playing with perspectives #3

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

¿!What's UP my steemian's friends!? Today I bring you a new post of "Playing with perspectives." But this time with an additional element. I hope you like it.

This picture came to my mind when I was at my sound institute, since I always looked up I loved the view that was generated by being such a tall building. When I finally dared to take my camera there, I told a friend to be in front of my lens (in this specific case above him) and he accepted.

I must admit that it was quite difficult to take the picture. since it was very limited by space. But it was worth the effort. I really liked the final result.


This photo was taken with my Canon Rebel XS with an 18-55mm lens
Shutter speed: 1 / 60s
Opening: f / 3.5
ISO: 200

I invite you to play different angles when you go to take pictures, other than the common ones, and I assure you that you will like the result you'll get.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T01:08:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 175.50/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @farrerasphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 7 June 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10