You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest (23rd June - 30th June, 2019)

in #curie5 years ago

How interesting. @curie, are you sure the numbers are right? I had five comments and looks like it doesn't matter. Can you check again please?

Sort:  

Hey Erikah,

I had to manually check to confirm that our SQL querries that pulls these numbers are not buggy again. I acknowledge that you comment on a lot of posts that have the curie upvote, however as per the contest rules "only posts which receive a @curie vote through Curie curator/reviewer operations are eligible for this comment contest. PLEASE NOTE the @curie account casts many upvotes which are not part of Curie curator/reviewer operations."

Please visit https://www.becquerel.io/ to see these posts that qualify you for the contest.

Have a great day, Erikah and keep the engagement going 👍

I need to clarify a few things here. I don't comment on a lot of posts that have the curie upvote. I comment on posts that qualify for this contest. I'm well aware of the rules, I've been in the contest for more than one year, so it's needless to copy and paste the rules for me. I know exactly what I did and I know I'm right, just can't prove it.
Anyway, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43