You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Venice with alequandro! #16 When you walk in Venice, you become the brushstrokes of a living picture - MyPhotoWalk

in #curie6 years ago

Although I've never been to Venice, I love it. Of course, as anyone else, I've seen a lot of photos and movies with Venice and I think it's lovely. Those buildings and the architecture always make me think of those times when Venice was built.
These photos are lovely, if I were to choose, I'd say apart from the first one, I love them all. The first one is beautiful as well but only after the rest :)

Sort:  

Yes, many films have been shot in Venice. It is a city that offers a unique setting. These days the Venice Film Festival is taking place, the city is full of international stars and actors!
Also I prefer the first picture ;)

The first only after the others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43