You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie's Curator Application Update Week 5th- 11th March 2018

in #curie6 years ago

Hi @bitrocker2020 I often wonder how to improve myself in Steemit technically and contribution to the steemit Community as a whole. I have been just over 1 month in Steemit and understood that a group of Curators are moving around to scout for exceptional article or post in the network and do their bid to boost the post itself with upvote and other necessity
The updates provided in this post enable me to understand the operation and process of curation and admission or recommendation of potential and new curator
I seek to understand more how to be qualified as a curator as I am keen
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33