You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Experiencing History In The Making

in #curie4 years ago

Yes, all very thought provoking and only time will tell! I personally think we aren't being told everything for our own good or not. I feel it may get more crazy before it gets better but I pretty much self isolate anyway. My husband works in a grocery store so he has to work. They did just up everyone's wage there which is a bit odd too. Just something that makes you go hmmm....

Sort:  

It all makes me go hmmm for sure and I agree, we are not being told everything. I am glad to hear they gave the workers a raise, they deserve it for putting themselves at risk every day. And for putting up with people being nasty to them over being out of what they want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42