You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Curation Journal - Week 6 (Feb. 25 - Mar 4, 2018) No More Submission After Midnight Saturday!

in #curie6 years ago

Tell me about it @randomwanderings...

I was once again faced with the issue of my 5 submissions opening up later in the week. This is so much easier when you have access to the submission at any point during the week. Having them sandwiched into the final 2 or 3 days doesn't usually end up well.

I experienced the same thing haha... anyway, I've been following you awhile and I truly enjoyed your Curie journal. Insightful, honest and an entertaining read. You're doing good and on the way of becoming top curator :) I shall congratulate you in advance LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33