You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Edition: Major Updates & Project Curie Month #1 Roundup (12 August - 11 September 2016)

in #curie8 years ago

If useful, I could help curating Science & Technology posts. I have been running a digest on my own (see e.g. https://steemit.com/popularscience/@claudiop63/my-science-and-technology-digest-4 ), but it might be sensible to integrate my curation into your project.

Sort:  

That would be great! Please join us in the #curie channel at Steemit.chat.

@claudiop63, I ran a regular hidden gems feature for a while and it's become more semi-regular now. When I thought about what I was trying to accomplish with that blog feature, I realized Project Curie with pooled voting power could probably do more than I could. Since becoming more active on here three authors I submitted have been featured on Project Curie. I would advise you to consider doing the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36