Sort:  

I hope so too! It is so refreshing and inspiring to see all the amazing work by so many different Steemians. May I ask, can we comment on all the posts in https://www.becquerel.io/ including those that have passed their payout or just those still within the 7 days payout?

Good question! Yes you can comment on posts upvoted by curie that are past the payout window and it still counts for the contest :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! That is good to know :) I can go back to those I missed earlier. thanks @carlgnash!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup :) I think you are the first person to ask this question, and this was an intentional thing on our part when setting up the contest - the 7 day payout window so often means that content basically disappears and is forgotten about once that week is up. Encouraging readers to go back and read these awesome posts even after the week is up can only be a good thing. I know as an author here myself, it makes me happy when someone comments on one of my older posts but it is super rare!

That is true. I would be too. And it is sad that we no longer can upvote to contribute to posts after 7 days. Wonder if they can change that? That way, we can revisit the good old posts and the authors still get some earnings.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36