You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Journal | Feb 26 - Mar 1

in #curie6 years ago

First, congrats on becoming a curator! !! It's grat to see somwone as open to supporting others and passing on knowledge as you as a curator.

I never knew I had asomnia till now. I experienced it for a short while after my synus operation.
Great collection of posts. My favorite was from Nick and this part especially :

The rundown of missteps that you can never recoup from is short. I consider most us understand this in some capacity. We realize that our lives won't be devastated if that book we compose doesn't offer or in the event that we get turned around a potential date or in the event that we overlook somebody's name when we present them. It's not really what comes after the occasion that stresses us. It's the likelihood of looking imbecilic, feeling mortified, or managing shame en route that keeps us from beginning by any stretch of the imagination.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to get to know a few authors from this list!And how interesting that you could learn something about your own experience. Reminds me what a small world it is. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43