You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Curation Journal - Week 3 (Feb. 4 - Feb. 11) Guidelines are Guidelines for a Reason!

in #curie6 years ago

Hey Gene. I just saw you’re guest curating with sneaky ninja. Congrats! Twilight zone was mentioned. Meet @andykapps. His post is old but he wrote about twilight zone. Thought you two might share the same interests.

https://steemit.com/blog/@andykapps/the-twilight-zone-review-of-walking-distance-and-escape-clause

Sort:  

Yes, sneaky ninja actually curated THIS post here which is when I found them. I figured it might be a good outlet to submit some of the posts that don't quite fit for Curie, but are still really good. This way they can still get some exposure.
I did actually come across that post. Just didnt get a chance to go back to it to check it out yet. We had a busy weekend with doing a horror convention, still trying to get caught up.

Wow, I can't believe I'm three days behind behind on replies. I knew I was behind, but shesh. I know what you mean about catching up! Life gets busier and busier, then throw Steemit on top of it? Good luck to us. Horror convention? Lol, I think I would be too scared to go to one of those. Halloween corn fields with the chainsaw guys already creep me out.

That's great news about guest curating with Sneaky Ninja and doing curie. You have your hands full. Lots of success stories too with your submissions. Plus your new trivial games! I always catch a glimpse of things but never get a chance to enjoy. It's challenging to fit in Steemit time with work and a family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67