Miley Cyrus-Quick Sketch

in #curie8 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers :D hows everyone doing? take a look at my fan art of Miley Cyrus !
Let me know what you guys think in the comments



Follow @awakeningartist for more :D

Sort:  

Great art. No improvement needed.

hey :D thanks mate :D but i still need to learn more i feel :D do follow to watch me grow :D

Just followed you

Nice drawaing! But I'd rather taken annother unknown pretty girl as motive.
Miley is a stupid prom ... smoking live on stage isn't a worthful paradigm.

hahaha i like you xD you are funny @freiheit50
i am following you xD

Well done, and now a real live person!

thanks :D do you like miley cyrus? :D

I don't know her even. But I like your fresh brushy stroke. I mean try to draw next time not from a picture.

You're good at this! I like your sketch better than the photo :)

thanks a lot! this means a lot to me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50