You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Curation Journal - Week 6 (Feb. 25 - Mar 4, 2018) No More Submission After Midnight Saturday!

in #curie6 years ago

Very nice dude!

I didn't submit any this week... I was just too busy with other things and just not really 'feeling it' this week... it's weird... unfortunately this means I'll have 5 submissions only next week.

Tell you what... since steemsearch went down, I just haven't found my groove with SQL... it's tough. I think that tool might be essential.

Sort:  

Actually this is last week's I just posted it really late. But wait, you didn't submit any this week? If so I think you retain whatever level you had the previous week. So if you were at the 15 submission level for this week that you didnt submit in I think you keep it for next week.

Have you tried the method Carl "created" last week. It really improves on steemsql method with photos and everything.

Really? That's exactly what I've been trying to do.. to add photos or something... I didn't see Carl's method.. is it in Curators Feedback?

No, submitted absolutely nothing this week.. I thought that brought you back down to <2.5. It's not a big deal for me though... I tend to only do 3-7ish anyways.

I just messaged you on Discord

@randomwanderings don't wanna intrude your conversion here but the 'carl' method caught my eye LOL... could you also PM me in discord about this ? :) Thanks in advance <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48