You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another 'True' Bodyguard Tale by AngryMan...(NYC 1970's)

in #curie6 years ago

Thank you for the compliment, friend. My life has been as varied as my interests and circumstances I guess...otherwise, I might have spent 40 plus years on a factory production line, hating every minute of it.

I actually get more joy out of looking back on my past, than I did traveling through it. It ain't 'that' bad being old...with such healthy and rich memories to share. Hell...I might even help some young, confused and impressionable person follow their 'own' path in life, rather than the path 'others' are attempting to force upon them...."Do NO evil..." A good mantra which I wish 'Google' would have stuck with...Perhaps a group of technically gifted 'White Hats' will manage to reverse the growing, encroaching evil.

Whoops...didn't mean to go off on a tangent...Ciao my friend.

Sort:  

A tangent?

Nope, more like keeping it real, and that is what I like about you.

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58