You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are YOU Listening?

in #curie4 years ago

Good post! I might add 'mirroring' which is my fave and 'steelmaning' which is repeating back what someone's point is in a debate. Also, a type of mirroring...
Of course, there is my other mode: LALALALALALA...
And the pointed finger when enough is absolutely enough.
Okay, now that we all broke and desperate please carry on and stay calm:)

Sort:  

Yes please calm down or I'll be sending you a virtual xanax. Anyway, yes it does apply to Steemit. Especially with replies and referring back to the "direct parent" or replies. And also the author's posts so i don't miss key points I needed for my response :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86