Photo of Trails in Veneto - Discovering Italy with alequandro

in #curie5 years ago

In these days I'm hiking in the hills and in the Po Valley and I took numerous photos... an interesting photo gallery of paths.

I took this picture a few days ago, during a beautiful sunset, there was nobody around, it was very cold, but the sunset was so beautiful that I did not think the nose was freezing!

P1190521oksteemit.jpg

This excursion is very recent.
The particularity of this photo are the shadows and the climbing plants that colored the trees without leaves all inclined.
This picture reminds me of a vortex, I called it "Vertigo".

P1190537+steemit.jpg

In this situation I felt like I was in a horror movie ... it was almost dark and this corner had something sinister. What do you think ??

P1190520++steemit.jpg

This route passes through a small rural village with buildings that form a C with a courtyard in the middle.

In Veneto this type of building is typical of the countryside areas.

P1190453+steemit.jpg

Here I was visiting a hill near a medieval castle.
The path is at an altitude of 400 meters and from that position it dominates the surrounding area.

P1190625+seemi.jpg

I took this picture because I was struck by the light that was there at that time.
It 'a simple photo but it is right for this that I liked.
I was near Asolo (TV).

P1190414+steemit.jpg

Now I must say hello that it's dinner time!

I wish everyone to take good walks!! Ciao!!

Sort:  

I like a lot your photos. Did you shoot with your smartphone?
It was also a pleasure to read the post. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you , i'm glad you like my photos. I used my panasonic G80 for these shots :)

Beautiful landscapes!!!!

Thank you Ivan!! :)

muy bonita imagen

Thank you so much!

Beautiful photo! Colors are fantasti!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74