I retouched with photoshop my favorite shot of two years ago! Three Peaks Of Lavaredo - Dolomiti Unesco Heritage

in #curie5 years ago

In a group of photography that I follow, a moderator has asked users to share their favorite shot.

I have several that I like, but I have one that I am fond of because it also reminds me of the beautiful day I spent that day in the Dolomites.

That day I walked around the Three Peaks of Lavaredo and I was struck by the majesty of those mountains that reach an altitude of 3000 meters.

P7233744_LogC+semi.jpg

With this shot I think I managed to convey the majesty of these mountains.

With Photoshop I wanted to give a dramatic, almost epic atmosphere.

What do you think, do you like it?


I took the picture with an Olympus Em5 and the Zuiko 45mm f / 1.8 lens

Sort:  

Thank you! When I make these elaborations a bit 'pushed, I never know if I exaggerate or do well.

Le dolomiti sono sempre le dolomiti!

Le Dolomiti sono il top! :)

If I remember correctly, is this your winning shot in MyPictureDay contest by @?

Amazing view😍

Yes you are right! It's that picture!

Such a memorable piece😊

Thank you!
It's a photo that I'm fond of, I'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26