A visit to the Colle San Lorenzo, Treviso (Italy) - Discovering Italy with alequandro

in #curie6 years ago

These days the weather is fantastic, so I take the opportunity of the lunch break to take walks in places near where I live.

Yesterday I was at Colle San Lorenzo, a small hill about 300 meters above sea level.
By car it takes 15 minutes to get there.

I had little time, but walking among these trees, 15/20 meters tall, listening only to the sound of the dry leaves under my feet is something that puts me at peace with myself.

P1190629+steemit.jpg

I also walked along a steep climb on the asphalt road, but there were no cars and I felt the master of the road!

P1190630+steemit.jpg

Arrived at the top of the hill I enjoyed a fantastic view of the surrounding villages and hills.

P1190633+png.jpg

I really enjoyed my lunch break! I believe I will repeat the experience! :)

I wish everyone a good start day !!

Sort:  

Beautiful area to explore and walk!

Yes, it's true! With these beautiful days it's even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49