Runnin' - Naughty Boy ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin | Alannis (Acapella Version)

in #curie6 years ago

It was unexpected how I came to interpret and sing this song, my ears did not know it... They presented it to me as a challenge and with this I confirmed the importance of feeling the melody and living the lyrics of a song.

Although I was not in my plans to sing it, destiny was in charge of writing it in them and I really complement I very well with this one. It is a song that highlights the indispensable thing that is to maintain our being and our essence located since if we lose ourselves, we lose everything...

Separador_by_mille1234-d80r2bh.png

¡You can follow me on my social networks!
Instagram: @alannisserrano
Twitter: @alannissserrano
Facebook: Alannis Serrano
Facebook Page: Alannis

"To love yourself is to understand that you do not need to be perfect to be great." - Anonymous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46