You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminding Upvote Bot Owners (=Whales) Of Their Responsibilities Towards Minnows

in #curbyourbernie6 years ago (edited)

I just noticed you've destroyed my reputation to -2... was that you biggest gun?! I have to say, I am disappointed of you, I kind of expected a bit more than just that.^^

The question is: What does that change for me and my content on Steemit? I mean, you're already flagging everything into invisibility. With the negative reputation I have now: What exactly changes?

You've already shot all your ammunition and I haven't even started shooting yet...

Trust me, I'm holding more aces in my hand and if necessary I will play one after another.

Sort:  

Look out for his proxy accounts which he hide and post and promote using bots. this account @berniesanders is just to mislead. he have other accounts. Investigate. I think he own account like @z8teyb289qav9z, not sure but me think so. investigate, and even others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72