You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Team Application [Steem Growth] by The7Up!

in #curatorteamapplication2 years ago (edited)

I have high respect for our new leader @patjewell and our old leader @disconnesct and the same respect for my friends and new family @ngoenyi, @heidermehdi @kiwiscanfly and @Klen.civil next adventure is about to begin and the7up is ready to contribute with performance best for steem growth with STEEM..

Steem On!

Sort:  

I have the same high respect for you too my dear friend @harferri

Thank you my dear friend @ngoenyi

Thank you for the trust my friend!
I would love to work with all of you for another month

Apa itu voting CSI, saya masih bingung?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43