You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ April 29th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for May

Thank you for choosing our team, we from the Steemit Global Curators team would like to confirm your participation

Telegram : @anroja
Discord : anroja#8443

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this privillage and thank you for choosing our team, we really appreciate.

We would try our very best to curate properly during the month of May.

May i also use this opportunity to congratulations all the winners for this great happening. Congratulations!!

Telegram: @ubongudofot
Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Please vote and support me

Congratulations my brother

Thank you very much😊.

This is just the first step, let's join hands to give our best

have you heard about free dollar from deep web? if not, get yours now. link will expire on May 5

https://linksly.co/DEEP_WEB_MONEY
https://shrinke.me/DEEP_WEB_MONEY

Guide after clicking this link:
step 1: check the "I'm not a robot"
note: close all ads, never stop til the box has a check
step 2: scroll down search for "click here to continue"
step 3: wait for the 10sec countdown
step 4: search scroll down search for "get link"

congratulations brother 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉.....

Good my freind

Congratulations sir

have you heard about free dollar from deep web? if not, get yours now. link will expire on May 5

https://linksly.co/DEEP_WEB_MONEY
https://shrinke.me/DEEP_WEB_MONEY

Guide after clicking this link:
step 1: check the "I'm not a robot"
note: close all ads, never stop til the box has a check
step 2: scroll down search for "click here to continue"
step 3: wait for the 10sec countdown
step 4: search scroll down search for "get link"

Thank you so much Steemit Team for appointing our team as new curators for the "Mylife" category this month of May. Rest assured we will do our designated task diligently and fair to all users.

Telegram: @juichijp
Discord: juichi#9110

Congratulations to our team, we will definitely give our best.

Congratulations bro...👏👏🎉

Thank you bro

I am very happy that we were chosen as a team. I would like to thank the steemit team for choosing our team and giving us a chance. I believe that we will successfully curate the month of May together. We will try to do our best for this. I congratulate all the winning teams and wish them success in their duties.

Telegram:baycan777

Discord: baycan#0517

Let's work together to give the best

Please vote and support me

Thank you so much dear🤗

have you heard about free dollar from deep web? if not, get yours now. link will expire on May 5

https://linksly.co/DEEP_WEB_MONEY
https://shrinke.me/DEEP_WEB_MONEY

Guide after clicking this link:
step 1: check the "I'm not a robot"
note: close all ads, never stop til the box has a check
step 2: scroll down search for "click here to continue"
step 3: wait for the 10sec countdown
step 4: search scroll down search for "get link"

Böyle linklere asla tıklamam. Kimsenin tıklamasını da tavsiye etmem.

and why is that

Please vote and support me

Congratulations dear sir @anroja. I am very happy that we are selected as a curators for the month of may. I assure you that i will perform my duty with my heart. I accept my participation in your team dear sir.

Discord id : malik usman mubarak#9093
Telegram id : @malikusmanmubarak

Congratulations to our team, we will definitely give our best.

have you heard about free dollar from deep web? if not, get yours now. link will expire on May 5

https://linksly.co/DEEP_WEB_MONEY
https://shrinke.me/DEEP_WEB_MONEY

Guide after clicking this link:
step 1: check the "I'm not a robot"
note: close all ads, never stop til the box has a check
step 2: scroll down search for "click here to continue"
step 3: wait for the 10sec countdown
step 4: search scroll down search for "get link"

Congratulations friend and your team. 😀

Thank you so much 🙏🤗

Thank you very much my dear friend. Congratulations to your team for being re-elected

You are welcome my dear friend

Congratulations 🎉

Thank you

Congratulations!! All the best for the month of May!

Thank you for choosing our team, we from the Steemit Global Curators team would like to confirm your participation

Telegram : @graceleon87
Discord : graceleon#2348

Thank you my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50