You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October Community Curator Application

in #curatorapplication11 months ago

Hi @o1eh, it is a pleasure to see your application, you are right there are no Curators from Ukraine and it is important to have one representative from one country. I like the fact that you are supporting users throughout the Steemit, that is why for me you were always Steemian in broad meaning of this word. You gained very good experience while working as fair curator and that is very important for selection process.
I am wishing you success in your application!

Sort:  

Thank you, I am glad to know that you consider me a good curator, because your opinion is always unbiased. I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45