Sort:  

Of course, it's always a matter of interpretation, but I hope the different parts of the world mean bigger differences than a national border in between...

I don't interpret it like this. I mean two different countries...
You need a passport and visa to cross the border.

Talking about passport shenanigans:

I made a huge blunder at passport office today. The one who I sometimes don't listen to. Ahem ahem, asked me to apply for e-passports (kids and I). Another instruction was "fast tracked"

I acted upon the later advice: fast tracked, forgot totally about the "electronic one"...

And now thinking and praying... Please God don't let my 62k go down the drain...

Well I surfed the official website and got to know that the e passports can't be fast tracked anyways. Only one of the conditions could be fulfilled...

In my defence, I listened to the instructions but only partially....

I had to tell this to someone.

Sorry for giving me the starter 🥴

Lying wide awake in bed and thinking about listening to him more carefully....

Actually it's 64 k

And also I had to admit my mistake, and say a "truly meant" sorry

And not saying anything about "you know it was either fast tracked or e passport"

"So it's not my fault you asked for a little too much..."

No, not a single word!

Everyone makes mistakes; even the closest listening does not protect you from them. So: sleep well now and have a nice dream!

Huggggsssss

Good night :)

For teams of two or three, the members should all be of different nationalities and live in different regions of the world.

Pakistan and India are in the same region.

Are they????

Nooooo

Previously, the requirement was different "countries." This time it's "region" instead of countries.

Maybe I am wrong because even if both are in South Asian region and have almost same spoken languages but Hindi and Urdu scripts are completely different.

Still, I think it's a good rule because it would be dumb to have a team of Venezuelan, Columbian and Argentinian.🤔

I don't think so....

But again! You may be right.

Two countries were separated, got independence, fought for separate homelands based on two nation theory....

They are different in terms of language and religion and also the culture...

Don't mind me, I'm a little bit emotional today

I know I know. I'm not saying we are one nation - just in the same region.

Don't mind me, I'm a little bit emotional today

I can see. No worries. 😜

Now I have to prepare for two big meetings on Friday.
Will fill in the details of what has happened so far if I have time.
Heading west...

Are we going to get a closure on this or will you leave us guessing for life? 😕

This time Steemit team asked for teams from different regions not countries. So, India & Pakistan fall in the same region because of just a border difference they don't belong to different regions. I hope it's correct.

I think what is wrong with this application is the fact that both @aviral123 and @uzma4882 are from one region.

As stated in the application

For teams of two or three, the members should all be of different nationalities and live in different regions of the world.

But looking at this application two people are from the same region.

What should we do now ? It is my 3rd time to apply for curator. We are really dedicated towards our work. The same line, Everything is upto the STEEMIT TEAM. Hope for the best 🤞

Looking forward for the positive response from your side

Respectful Sir!

I have thoroughly read application accordingly

to the guidelines in the August Community Curators application post ?

Over all everything is ok with respect to the status of three applicants about thier different Nationality and workout in different communities and their combined Steem Power. But if we take a notice about the Region yes, we belong to different countries but have same region because of considered as same South Asian countries. Well , we are applying for the third time because our concerns about application is genuine and sincere to work together for the support of the dedicated Steemians and growth of Steemit. Final decision for the selection is up to you. Your kind response is really meant for us .
Thank you 💐

I was just wondering this...

Now I will have to read the post!

Mereka juga tidak boleh menjadi Admin atau Moderator di komunitas yang sama. saya sudah mengecek sepertinya mereka ada yang menjadi Mod pada komunitas yang sama

🤔🤔🕵️

I guess she has used tags like art, food and thediarygame this may wrong.

#flashquiz

groom thier blogging career

Well I think she meant passive learning through reading people's blogs. Otherwise curation is about grooming and recognising other bloggers.

Their SPs are correct
And they are (I am almost sure) not moderator or admins in the same community...

What else 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71