Community Curators Application For September 2024 .

in #curatorapplication4 days ago (edited)

Greetings friends, We are already aware that applications for community curators have started in the new month. We thank @steemitblog for providing the opportunity to apply as a community curator. I am very happy to join two other great steemian in this application. We have formed a team of Two on the community curator application for the month of September. We have already joined a server. We are eligible to meet all criteria for our application Let's get started.

Black and Gold Simple Congratulations Card_20240822_114006_0000.png

Details of our team member, including their history on Steem and any positions of responsibility and own sp, csi, reputation, delegation

Our team consists of three different nationalities, belonging to different communities. All our team members maintain considerable activity on this platform. Below I have mentioned the basic introduction of three members of my team.

@malikusman1Pakistanclub5050
@solaymannBangladeshclub5050

Below is the serial history of our team members.

See about @malikusman1's history👇

My real name is Malik Usman Mubarak, and my Steemit username is @malikusman1. I created my account on Steemit on May 22, 2021, and started working. I started my career on Steemit with diarygame blogs, and then gradually I learned a lot from here.

I have also learned a lot about cryptocurrency from Steemit. With God's grace, I had been in #club100 form more than 1.5 year, but now I am in #club5050. I have worked very hard from the beginning and have been doing it and will continue to do it, God willing.

I have some responsibilities on steemit and I always try to do my steemit responsibilities in a good and efficient way. These responsibilities are very important to me and mentioned below.

I was a part of the Team5 curation team with @steemcurator08.

I was a part of the Team4 curation team with @steemcurator07 account.

I was a part of the Team2 curation team with @steemcurator06 account.

I was a part of Team3 curation Team with @steemcurator05 account.

Member of stmpak.wit Team

Admin of the Steem4bloggers community.

I live in a beautiful country of the world, Pakistan, which is the fifth largest country in terms of population and it is very beautiful and green.

Many languages are spoken in Pakistan including Urdu, English, Pashto, Saraiki and Sindhi. If I talk about myself, I live in Punjab province of Pakistan and I am very proficient in Punjabi and Urdu language.

Also, I know a lot about the English language, so I can communicate with people in English. Also, with the help of a translator, I can read all the languages.

Reputation77.739
SP29,919
Delegation10,195 to @hive-109435
Voting CSI10.5
Clubclub5050

I have added the screenshot below for clarification.

IMG_20240822_110435.jpg

See about @solayman's history 👇

profile-pic (8).png

Lives inBangladesh
Born12 December 2001
Joine steemitFebruary 26, 2022
Language proficiencyBengali & English.
--
@solaymann's positions on Steemit.👇

I am @Solaymann from Bangladesh. I joined this platform last 26 January 2022. In the meantime, I have served as a community curator several times. I have great experience to carry on as Curator. My position on the Steemit platform is, I am responsible as a steem representative. As an administrator and moderator, I regularly work in steem for lifestyle(Admin), steem for bangladesh(mod), steem of animals(mod )communities. I work diligently on my positions.

Own SP44,679.93 SP
Voting CSI15.6
Reputation78.395
Outgoing delegation12,658.71
Incoming delegation10,084.75

I have added the screenshot below for clarification.

IMG_20240822_105955.jpg

The total combined SP owned by the three team members.
User nameOwn sp
@malikusman129,919 sp
@solaymann44,679 sp
Total Sp74598 sp
Our team's commitment.

We have been able to form a team and it has created a more friendly spirit among us. I am very happy to inform you that all members of our joint team are experienced in community curator duties. All of our team have long experience as curators. Our team is committed to work with maximum effort as in previous days. If we are elected as community curators, there will be no reduction in our duties. We promise to do our best to act as community curators. We are optimistic and very eager to continue as community curators in May. So our request to the steemit team is to happily choose our steem-lover team.

Best Regards From @malikusman1 and @solaymann 🙂

Sort:  

A very nice team, the responsibilities the both of you holds in steemit is very amazing and I really believe you guys will get the chance to curate in September.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58