My Application for the Community Curator Project of Steemit

20200411_225545_0000.png

Hellow Steem Community


I am Tonmoy Islam from Bangladesh and i am in Steem blockchain from more than 1 years.(my previous account was @jferdous).I have witnessed lots of changes and learn from this amazing platform.I am continiously sharing my photography with steemit platform friends.I love to capture photos using my smartphone and also see the photo exhibition of other steemians.

Although i am not a professional photographer but i love to capture photos by my 100% effort.I love photography a lot.I have experience in photography that's why i want to became a photography curator.

I have fluency in Bangla language as well as in English that's why i can curate photography or any content written in Bangla as well as English.If i nominate as a curator than i will able to find the quality content creator and reward their hard work.

Because i am sharing my photography from last 1 years in Steem blockchain that's why i know this topic so good and if i get the curator role than i will able to find our good photography post so easily.

Hope that i will be selected as Photography or Bengali Language content curator in this amazing steemit platform.Stay happy and stay blesesed.Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66