You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Application For The Role Of A Community Curator For May 2024

I think you are more than fit for this position, I started noticing you when I had Issue on my Achievement-1 verification, you were the one that helped my out. If talk of being hardworking, seriously I can boldly attest to that. You are always active and always there for who ever that needs assistance.

I know you as a steem greeter in newcomer community, a moderator in steem for betterlife, one of the admin in steem kids and parents and currently one of the steem representative. It's because you are hardworking that's why you were able to achieve those positions and a reputation of 77.5.

You are good at carrying other users along, I see no reason why I shouldn't be hardworking. You've set a good path for me and others to imitate, I'll always wish you the best my mentor 💚💚.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37