An Application For The Role Of Community Curator For August 2023

in #curatorapplication11 months ago (edited)

Dear Steemit team,

IMG_20230723_012242.jpg


AN APPLICATION FOR THE ROLE OF A COMMUNITY CURATOR FOR AUGUST 2023

I was glad to learn about your update of 15th July 2023 about your need for August community's curators, I know I suit in this position because I have been a community Curator for more than a year and 4 months now.

This work has helped me to get to know various users and even established close relationships with some, I've learned about their culture and differences and come to appreciate varieties, moreover, it has offered me the opportunity to work with other amiable users on the platform.

I'm a Nigerian and I lived here, I speak, and read the English language, and I normally think in English. I've been in the platform for more than 2 years now and there's never a time I become inactive.

I usually has the joy to spotlight some great content each week, I've been working with the newbies for 6 months now and it feels good to guide them, though demanding.

Responsibilities:

  • presently, I served as a curator working with team newcomers.
  • I'm a greeter, I normally welcome, guide and verify new ones.
  • Lastly, I'm a moderator in the Steemkids/parents community.

I'm a professional in spotting AI content, sometimes, I can tell if the content is not original by just reading it, and I am good at using different AI detector tools to check posts, and I've been using the below Ai detectors:

https://gptzero.me/

https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
https://writer.com/ai-content-detector/

Profession:
I'm a graduate of Business Administration/Management, a renounced Teacher & Banker, hoping to dive into business. I'm good at art & craft and bead making.

STATS:
STEEM POWER:18,332.11
REPUTATION:74.757
VOTING CSI:17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 153 upvotes, 106 accounts, last 7d )
OUTGOING DELEGATION:209 - Steembetterlife, 208 - Steempreneurship, 504 - Steemkidss. 200 - Steemit Health
INCOMING DELEGATION:NONE

IMG_20230723_014734.jpg

Source

I love lifestyle content, art and crafts subjects, nature, health, food, relationship, business etc. I do read and curate posts outside this box, because information is power.

I'm ready to serve with any team that will be assigned to me no matter the number of people that will make it up.

I hope my application will be considered favourably. Thank you!

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

Thank you 🙏

I am very happy to see your application for Community Curator. You have presented your application very nicely and in detail. You are a friendly, responsible and hardworking person. Also you try to motivate all users which I like more. Blessings and best wishes for you.

Thank you so much for your kind words and good wishes. I appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31