An Application For The Post Of A Community Curator For October 2023.

in #curatorapplication11 months ago

Dear Steemit team,

goodybest 1.jpeg


AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A COMMUNITY CURATOR FOR OCTOBER 2023.

I wish to apply for the post of community curator for October 2023. I was excited when I read your update of September 15 about your need for October Community Curators. I know I can work in this capacity.

My name is Goodnews Noah but I'm known by the username @goodybest. I'm a Nigerian and I resides in my country, English is the language of my heart, but I do read post in other languages with the help of Google Translate. I've been blogging on this prestigious platform for more than 2 years now and the journey so far is spectacular, as I always said I love it here!

I'm an honest and easygoing person, without any trace of hatred or bias, I am responsible and I know how to communicate with people respectfully. I'm very good at brainstorming and I love teamwork, I had numerous opportunities to work with other great minds on the platform and learn from them, I always cherish those moments, and I hope to continue learning more and more.

I'm a good content creator and as such could spot one when found, I have experience of handling different curation accounts before, ranging from Steemcurators06 - 07, 08 and 09. These opportunities inspired me to explore the platform reach out to many users and form new friendships with some, that is why I love this work.

Responsibilities:

  • I currently serve as one of the Steem Representatives.

  • I'm a greeter, I usually welcome, guide and verify new ones.

  • Lastly, I'm a moderator in the Steemkids/parents community.

I'm good at spotting AI posts, especially those written in the English language, most time I can tell by just reading an article. I'm proficient in using AI tools to scan posts and I've been using the below AI detectors:

https://gptzero.me/
https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
https://writer.com/ai-content-detector/
https://www.zerogpt.com/

Profession:
I'm a graduate of Business Administration/Management, a renounced Teacher & Banker, hoping to dive into business. I'm good at arts & crafts and bead making, a skill I learned on Steemit.

STATS:
STEEM POWER21,107.08
REPUTATION75.532
VOTING CSI18.0 (0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 114 accounts, last 7d)
OUTGOING DELEGATION209 - Steembetterlife, 208 - Steempreneurship, 504 - Steemkidss. 200 - Steemit Health
INCOMING DELEGATION5000SP
CLUB STATUSClub75

Screenshot_2023-09-19-13-04-32-165_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Steemworld

I've delegated some of my SP to some communities as you can see in the details below:

Screenshot_2023-09-18-21-57-03-022_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

I also have an incoming Delegation of 5k SP from Our dear Steemcurator01 to Use and support quality posts across the platform.

I enjoyed reading all kinds of posts related to art, including painting, crafts, bead making, collaging, drawing, storytelling, poems photography etc, I just love creativity. I also like posts related to business, finance, lifestyle, health, nature, food, family and relationships. I'm not limited to the aforementioned, I used to read posts outside these categories because the more I read the more I know.

I'm ever ready to serve with any team that will be assigned to me. I hope my application will be considered favourably. Thank you!

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Sort:  

I can vouch for her, as she's the best at what she does. Dedication and commitment is a trait she wears like a garment.

Awww thank you so much Ud your support means a lot.

It's true that you are honest and easygoing person, I am saying this from what I noticed since I knew you, you are really fit and good for the job..

You are capable enough, wish you success 🙏❣️

Thanks for the support Jozzie90 it means a lot for me.

You are welcome ma

In the aspect of friendship, @goodybest has proven herself to be a social type. Just a meeting with her proved that fact. You are capable of this task. Steem on👍

Thank you 🙏 so much Whizzbro4eva, I appreciate your support.

It's my pleasure ma'am

Since i knew you on steemit @goodybest you have been social and friendly with everyone mostly the newcomer for verifying them, I'm in praise to see this post you deserve and qualify for this I wish you success mama 👏✌️

Thank you so much for your kind words, I appreciate!

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Thank you 🙏

Hi @goodybest, it is nice to see your active engagement in many activities on Steemit but also in curation and support of both new users and old ones. You are a good commenter and motivator, so you are a good candidate for curator post!

Hi Stef thank you so much for your sincere commendations, your support means a lot for me and I appreciate you!

The position is already given to you, you are good to go, the office is for a delicated person like you.
Congratulations ahead

Thank you so much for the good wishes, I appreciate

Of all the steemians have seen so far your professionalism is highly outstanding to the call,your guidance and motivation is top notch and i admire you alot infact am seeing you as a curator already you are indeed a blessing to many steemians out there.

Best regards,

@crowd1.

Aww! Thank you so much for the compliment Crowd1, I appreciate!

You are amazing and hardworking as you mention in your application, I'm looking forward to see you take up this role success 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49