Curation trail fanbase update

in #curationtrail6 years ago (edited)

UPDATE


I am pleased to announce @museproject and @mariannewest being added to the @dynamicsteemians trail account fanbase. What this means is that the lead trail account (@dynamicsteemians) will vote now on these two Steemit channels as well now! I will include in the next curation report full details at least what is not covered by these graphs.

@mariannewest

22.04.2018_@mariannewest.jpg

@museproject

22.04.2018_@museproject.jpg

Unfortunately, @larrymorrison had to be unfollowed today from the @dynamicsteemians trail. Not because of his 0.01¢ self-vote at 1 min nor is it because I'm jealous of his big socks but rather because of his masterfully and quite impressive use of the bid bots to fully maximize curation for himself. He actually did something I always wanted to do but always had something better to do...That was create a post so as it would get a big upvote from a big bid bot within 7 mins of creating a post by timing it with the bidding round and sending a transaction all with in 7 minutes. It was actually quite beautiful but not for our curation trail.

Capture+_2018-04-22-22-23-56.png

Capture+_2018-04-22-22-23-27.png

Now there is one person in particular who wants to take away the curation from this trail designed for minnows to gain curation it seems. They are adjusting their votes to our times. Curation is a cat and mouse game. So I actually appreciate this. Im actually surprised there isnt more of this happening.

@mariannewest and @museproject I will set up all the trail account votes on you two tonight!

Sort:  

What type of content do you folks look for when curating?

Thank you so much!! I am bad at curation in a sense for my profit - I vote on as many freewriters as I can and on as many others as I have VP left... Trying to keep my VP up. So appreciate your support and will vote back as often as possible.

I will have a more complete and through curation report today. The curation trail will vote on your posts. Your VP is only relevant if your on the trail.

I know - and send you a dm :)

My vote goes only on a few accounts and those are nobody in a trail list that a re the members, just a few. And I think I voted on a meme from dMania which I usually don't vote.
I will revoke my voting till you organize your trail better. Good luck with your projects. They all look great but my VP needs are pretty demanding.

thanks for updating the whole steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81