You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - @ziggypepper

in #curationcontes6 years ago

I used the browser translate function, and he did ask permission to translate, and he did use some of his own interpretations of the post, so while it was mostly copy and paste job, I think he really did want to take and make the information readable and understandable to his Vietnamese Audience. I wish I would have been a bit more diligent on the other two, but will let my votes stand as @ziggypepper did try to feature a few people. I had a serious internal debate on the second one with myself about the parley post, but caved to the nicer side, (which I don't do often).

Sort:  

I can confirm that @carlpei's post was a translation with permission, as part of a coordinated initiative to expand SBI within the #vn community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49