You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-06-10]

in #curation5 years ago

Excellent collection of neat posts for sure. I opt for the manual curation and every upvote I give is a physical click. I generally don’t get around to sharing and resteeming them and I really should.

Thanks for a great list.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You're welcome! I think that manual curation is very important and will be even more with HF21!

I barely make anything for curation and will make slightly more than nothing then. I am thinking the changes will just need my author rewards and give the have-nots who spend all their time watching other peoples account balances something to talk about.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65