You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (February 16th, 2018)

in #curation7 years ago

I love waking up to this, dear Carl! The generosity you extend to others, applies to your own urgent, engaging snapshots: “These words needed to be written, and they need to be read. This is powerful writing.” And, this made me smile from ear to ear: “he could write about a vacuum cleaner and it would suck you in.” 😁

Thank you, brother, for your sensitivity and discernment. We are lucky to have you here on Steemit and, I, to call you a Friend!

Congratulations, to all featured 🎉🎊

Sort:  

Ah ha glad you liked the vacuum cleaner line, as far as I know I made that up originally on the spot last night :) Love you brother

It’s a zinger, and a fine instance of how the sucking in of readers, begins with a good review ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67