You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re- Introducing Xposed Curators rebound

in #curation6 years ago

So, social media for math geeks? haha. Wow, what an amazing idea you have. I am honored to be one of the Planktons and hope to not let you down. Your idea blows my mind and I appreciate your thoughtfulness to help others get noticed.
Ren

Sort:  

lol.....you are welcome Ren. I thoiught majority other curation efforts were too similar. The 'feature post' curation pays more the curator than the curated! S o i thought this model suits my interests of getting the planktons rather than me instead profiting more!!

Thanks for following this up. I will keep along your travels as your take them.

Such a smart idea. I am still trying to get a handle on this, but I'm a quick learner; I hope.

You will finally come around, soon. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47