You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation5 years ago

Hi, glad to answer these questions.

  1. When did you find Steem?
    I found Steem 8 days ago, on the so-called Valentine’s Day, when searching something via Google.

  2. What did you first write about?
    My first post is about traveling photography, with the beautiful scenery of Dong'Ao Island posted.

  3. What was your first impression?
    I was excited and attractived when I know that Steem is decentralized and users can make money by posting original contents.

  4. Who was your first "fan"?
    My first fan seems @luying, a beautiful young lady who got on Steem on the same day as me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87