[Whack Curation] WHACK Curation SHOW #16 - Recap [Dtube]

in #curation5 years ago


Heyo darling Steemians!

I'm proud to upload another show on @dtube and that way give you a chance to see what I'm doing for past 16 weeks. This time we had 8 STEEM to giveaway and we did it! It was a great feeling to curate again after my last few days.

I'm starting to think how to help @dtube content creators with my show. I know I'm gonna spread out my love here also but until I get used to @dtube and how it works, I'm gonna post this recaps. So, feel free to help me with any advice, suggestion or even donations/sponsors.

Everything from the pool is distributed to the community, I'm just a messenger (curator) here :)

In this WHACK Curation SHOW we supported:

@dirapa
@rozioo
@ghost-tv
@toxibuzz
@voxmortis
@nerdtopiade
@szafi
@losi
@hodlorbust

I want to send special cosmic thanks to people that donated SBD/STEEM so far! I really appreciate you supporting this project and hopefully, others will join us too! Thanks once again for making this more amazing!

DONATIONS (so far!):
@vimm (25 SBD, 20 STEEM)
@whack.science (9 SBD, 35 STEEM)
@dlive24hour (3 SBD, 9 STEEM)
@dumar022 (9 SBD)
@jonny-clearwater (8 STEEM)
@steemgc (3 SBD, 2 STEEM)
@dreemsteem (5 STEEM)
@ericwilson (3 STEEM)
@savagelion (3 SBD)
@chiren (2 STEEM)
@strawhat (2 STEEM)
@atnazo (2 STEEM)
@supermeatboy (1.5 STEEM)
@dirapa (1 STEEM)

SPONSORS:
@vimm (5 SBD/STEEM x4/month)
@whack.science (3 STEEM x4/month)

HOW TO SUPPORT WHACK Curation SHOW

If you also want to support this project and spread some love around, you can send some SBD/STEEM to my Steemit wallet with a memo WHACK Curation SHOW, or anything else that will be easy to realize it's for the show.

If you want to sponsor this show by donating SBD/STEEM for every show we have (x4 a month), you can hit me up on Discord Mr. Spacely [whack.science] #7598.

100% of the donations will be used for curating others, I don't take anything for myself. Also, I will include your name in the donations/sponsors list!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 8.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @whack.science!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85