You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plight of a Manual Curator (and apologies for lack there of the next few days)

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Manual Curation should be mandatory.
I believe using bots is an unfair advantage of the overly tech literate, and those who came to this with "pre-weath".
The rest of us struggle to follow the examples of those who came before, while the opportunities slowly dwindle.
We should do something to protest this unfair advantage!
I am recommending a "Million Minnow March" to stir things up and bring some attention to the issue.
When the other 999,999 of you get your shit together, let me know.
(Sorry, I am not good at driving, but I can jump on the bandwagon with the best of them.)
Remember, it's not that serious, man.
Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66