Why I Want to Become a Build-A-Whale Curator and not a Ro(Bot)

in #curation7 years ago

I'm human, are you? If you're a Bot you're not and sometimes it's hard to tell, at least for a noob like myself. All I really care about is content. It's all about CONTENT. Isn't that why you're here?

I'm talking about that quality content that adds value to .. sorry a fruit-fly fell into my juice... the community being created on this platform. i think most people get this idea in their head that this is some quick cash money making scheme and then forget about the CONTENT. As I browsed through posts (i don't check what's trending anymore) I love to read, comment and share what I've found to be quality posts.

To be honest, as soon as I heard the word Whale.. i was like.. where's my harpoon! Lol.. But I like the idea of being a curator and as a human, to help other humans spread the quality content they're producing.. Shit, if I post something I think is of quality I would hope if people liked it they would do the same.. So this is what I'm learning about becoming a @buildawhale Curator... Humans > Bots any day!

No quick links to follow, no clutter to scroll down through to the comments cause I know if you want to read more from me you'll head to my blog page right? One love and thanks @chiefmappster for putting me on to this!

Sort:  

This is freakin epic, especially the title holy shit.

Thank you again, the team thanks you :)

Hahahaha.. yeah.. something about being human.. lol thanks man!

HAhahahahhahhahaah yesssss. You da bomb.com my friend hilarious

This post has received a 18.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chiefmappster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54