You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I like about the new curation changes

in #curation6 years ago

Hi @acidyo, I won't mention names but I've been noticing a person here at Steemit who is leader and has invested in Minnowbooster and several other top Steemit projects. However, when it comes to let minnows get some curation reward out of his posts it would always be least because the minute he publishes a new post, he upvotes his post right away. If curation is one big incentive that attract people to Steemit then this is a BIG flaw.

Thank You for writing this post and I'd spread the word by resteeming it.

I've already read about #ocdb and would like to explore it more in detail. There are several good authors who have stopped writing for Steemit as it brings them no returns. This is also my story. I love writing and have been enjoying it a lot during my early days at Steemit but if I have to buy votes to self-reward myself, I'd prefer not to post anything at all.

Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01