You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation League - 3 Prize winners!

in #curation6 years ago

Hi @abh12345, You have discussed some very useful points regarding curation. Thank You. I could not understand this one so can you please explain it to me further:

A vote of equal weight and equal Steem Power at 30 minutes will give more reward than a vote at, for example 1 hour - first come first served, but don't arrive to early :)

I'll appreciate your guide. Keep rocking man and stay awesome.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Sure!

At 30 minutes, the voting scale which rises from 0% at 0 minutes is now at 100% (30 mins).

As the post ages, you are further and further way from this point and the other voters, meaning your curation rewards will be less. The math is too complex for me, this is high level. :)

Thanks for the RS!

Thanks but I understood nothing. I'm sorry. Trust me my Maths does not suck. :)

In that case i'll have to mention to you the Steem white paper where you can find a section on the reverse auction :)

HF20 it changes again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56