400 Followers Reached - Some Thoughts about Steemit and CurationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I love this post and I'm thankful for you thinking of the newbies like myself!!

I followed a similar curation style. I have Ben away the last few months but wtbt he hard fork I have been more active lately. I like the 1centers vote philosophy

Loading...

Thank you twinner. Happy to see this post.

oh damn this curation rewards done manually are awesome.

nice job man!

Thank you, favorit.

Well done, congratulations.

Danke Dir!

Learning these valuable rules of the road is fantastic - learning steemit takes time and preparedness to make mistakes! Reducing those mistakes and maximising the value of the best strategy is invaluable - thank you! You have the trifecta!

Thank you, ebryans.

I sometimes take the time to prune "new" for good photographers that recently arrived here, even if I don't have the SP to do them much good; resteeming can also give them a boost. More people should do that.
BTW good to see @shaka there, always high-quality posts.

Congratulations. One of the best on STEEMIT. Stephen

You are very welcome. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05