Curation Trail Purge | 449k Steem Power

in #curation6 years ago (edited)


Today was our second monthly purge for our curation trail. When this happens users are encouraged to power up more steem if they want to continue to be upvoted with the same amount of Steem power as last month.

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Best curation trail ever.
It improve the incitive to power up more steem. Thank you For this initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Won’t this push the price of sbd up though?

Why would it do that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Supply and demand. If sbd is purged = less supply = increase in price?

That's not how it works. You implies supply and demand relationship but you mention the price and supply on the latter part.

That’s not even what the video is about

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to read about how all this works, been off steemit for a long time now but something always gets me back in some way. Keep the post coming @trevonjb :)

Dear @trevonjb,

Do not hesitate to add me on you curationtrail.

Even, if we argued on Bitconnect, I helped a lot of people save money and prevented them from being robbed by these assholes...

Thank you in advance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I read your article. I hope The price of Steem is fixed at $1. And I decided to follow you. Thank you @Trevonjb

Tried 5 times...no dice

This post has received a 61.56 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 73.72% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @trevonjb!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

hello my dear i hope that you are good and having a great day, Then this a painting inspired from you hope you like it special greeting.

https://busy.org/@soufianechakrouf/hard-time-painting-inspired-from-trevonjb

How much does the trail cost to get on board?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31