Sort:  

Anytime! ;-)

Always appreciated, @miti! And while I'm here, figured I should mention that for how often I'm tweeting your posts out, you should get a Twitter account, just so I can help you gain some tweet-cred... 😂

Well, I have to admit, Steemit is my first social network because I've always hated the others social like FB or Twitter. Steemit is quite different and not just because we receive tokens for our interactions, but for its real potential.

I completely agree with you there! You may have noticed in my post footer that I belong to a social network or two million but I've had a real love/hate relationship with most of them for quite a while. However, once @nathanmars kicked off his #seven77 initiative on Twitter (in an effort to get more people familiar with Steem), I started tweeting like a woman possessed....LOL!

I think (just like Discord) Twitter and a few of the other platforms are great ways to start discussions and inform the general populace about our amazing community here.

Oh, and if you want to see how many #MitiCurates tweets there are so far, here's the link. 😊

Now that you put it that way, I must say that is perfectly right! For your efforts to manage my #tag, you'll be blessed. :-)

Awww, thanks! I figure it's the least I can do in return for all your curation efforts!


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50