Sort:  

My apologies, I didn't realise that. I do think it important that it would have to linear though. Otherwise it wouldn't really incentivize buying STEEM and powering up. If you need to have over a million SP to be getting interest worth your investment, which is pretty much how it is with curation at the moment, then I don't think very many would bother to power up.

As for the reputation thing.. My technical knowledge is very limited. I hadn't realised it would be a very difficult task. I thought it would be as simple as changing something in the code from value=STEEM power to value=Reputation.

Lol. This is how little I know of coding. Just felt like sharing an idea that popped into my head.

As far as it being linear, that would be the plan.

Still a cool idea :)

Nice.

There has been quite a lot of great ideas posed recently. I'm rather intrigued and equally excited to see what happens in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68